Send News and Results to: hracer@midwest.net

Send News and Results to: hracer@midwest.net

SEARCH RACE REVIEW     MUSEUM DIRECTORY    RACE TRACK DIRECTORY     SANCTION DIRECTORY     

DRIVER/TEAM PROFILES     CONTACT INFORMATION     HOME

 

FAVORITES                        

GOODYEAR NEWS

NASCAR

TV TIMES

VIDEO

 

top
BUNKER HILL SPEEDWAY

BUNKER HILL, INDIANA

TRACK SIZE: 1/3 MILE SEMI BANKED CLAY OVAL

RACE DAYS:  SATURDAY NIGHTS: UMP MODIFIEDS, STREET STOCKS, MINI STOCKS & THUNDER CARS

PHONE:  765-689-7060

WEBSITE:  WWW.BUNKERHILLRACE.COM

DIRECTIONS: I-465 Exit 31. US 31 north approx 48 miles, 4 miles north of SR 18. Right (East) on CR. 900 S. 1.5 miles. The Bunker hilL Speedway is on the right, good signage.

Bunker Hill Speedway 2005 Schedule

 

Bunker Hill Speedway 2005 Schedule
Bunker Hill, Indiana.
Saturday nights.
Pit gate opens at 3:30pm.
Spectator gate opens at 4:30pm.
Full Program= UMP Modifieds, Street Stocks, & Thunder Cars.
1. Saturday, April 30- Test & Tune 3-6pm.
2. Saturday, May 7- Opening Day: Modified, Street Stock, & Thunder Car points begin.
3. Saturday, May 14- Full Program plus special for Mothers Day and Powder Puff.
4. Saturday, May 21- Full Program plus autograph night.
5. Saturday, May 28- Full Program.
6. Saturday, June 4- Full Program plus Kids Night.
7. Saturday, June 11- Full Program plus Modifieds $650 to win with 20 Cars Minimum.
8. Saturday, June 18- Full Program plus Fathers Day Special & Mechanics Race.
9. Saturday, June 25- Full Program.
10. Saturday, July 2- Full Program plus Special TBA.
11. Saturday, July 9- Full Program.
12. Saturday, July 16- Full Program plus Demolition Derby.
13. Saturday, July 23- Full Program.
14. Saturday, July 30- Frank Downs Memorial Street Stocks $500 to win plus Full Program.
15. Saturday, August 6- Full Program plus Autograph Night.
16. Saturday, August 13- Full Program plus Kids Night.
17. Saturday, August 20- Full Program.
18. Saturday, August 27- Full Program plus $300 to win.
19. Saturday, September 3- Full Program.
20. Saturday, September 10- Full Program.
21. Saturday, September 17- Full Program Season Championship Points Final.
22. Saturday, September 24- Full rogram.
23. Saturday, October 1- Full Program weather permitting call first.
24. Saturday, October 8- Full Program weather permitting call first.
25. Saturday, October 15- Full Program weather permitting call first.

TOP
INDIANA RACE TRACKS
HOME

 

 

 

SEARCH RACE REVIEW     MUSEUM DIRECTORY    RACE TRACK DIRECTORY     SANCTION DIRECTORY     

DRIVER/TEAM PROFILES     CONTACT INFORMATION     SUBSCRIBE     JOBS     HOME

Send mail to hracer@midwest.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Just IMAGINE